Hello Summer

It has been a great semester, and this is unfortunately my last post. Well, my last post that will be graded, at least. If you haven’t read some of my previous posts, this blog started as a class assignment for a communications class.

I will be graduating in just a few weeks, but I don’t think I’m ready to give this blog up just yet. This summer I will be traveling to Japan to visit my sister and in July I will be moving to New Zealand for a year. I think it will be a great opportunity for the chance to taste food from other parts of the word and can’t wait to share it with you.

This blog was a fun experience for me and, even though it might a little quieter around here, I still plan to update this page with my food adventures.

Leave a Reply

